The Torch

Attendees pose with the president and his wife at the annual President’s Dinner. L to R: William Collins and Lesley Collins, dinner co-chairs; honoree Kevin Reed; University President Dr. Conrado “Bobby” Gempesaw; Clavel Gempesaw; honoree Anthony Butler; Peter D’Angelo, Chair of the Board of Trustees; and honoree James Riley, Jr.
Photo provided by St. John's University

17th Annual President’s Dinner raises $2 million for scholarships

Anabelle Madho, Contributing Writer
November 5, 2014
Load more stories
The Independent Student Newspaper of St. John's University
William Collins